Deleting, archiving and restoring business plan sections

In this article

Upmetrics is very flexible in order to customize your plan or outline. It allows you to add or remove any element from your business plan chapters Here is the guide on how to archive or restore the content from your plan:

To archiving business plan section

Click on the Archive section button on the top-right corner of the business plan section as shown below:

When you click on the button section will be archived successfully.

To restoring business plan section

1

Navigate to the archived sections tab as shown below: 

2

Click on the Restore Section button on the top right corner of the archived section.

The section will be restored immediately. After restoring, you will be able to find this section restored in your chapter. 

To delete the business plan section

1

Navigate to the archived sections tab as shown below: 

2

Click on the Remove Section button on the top right corner of the archived section.

The section will be deleted permanently. you will not be able to undo the action. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us