Reactivating your Upmetrics account subscription

You can reactivate your Upmetrics account if it is scheduled for cancellation or already cancelled. Even after cancelling you can still log in to your account and choose to reactivate.

To Reactivate:

Note: If your account had a monthly subscription when it was last cancelled, it will reactivate at monthly rate. If your account had an annual subscription when last cancelled, it will reactivate at the annual rate. If you'd like to change the subscription plan before reactivating, please choose different plan.

To Reactivate a scheduled for cancellation subscription:

1

Go to the subscription page by clicking  subscription in sidebar navigation.

2
To reactivate just click on  Re-Subscribe button and it will redirect you to the payment page When you reactivate, your account will return to active status, and you will be charged on your next billing date at the usual rate. 

To Reactivate an already cancelled subscription:

1

Go to the subscription page by clicking   subscription in sidebar navigation.

2

By clicking on  Re-Subscribe button it will redirect you to the payment page.

3

On the payment page, Confirm your order and click on Proceed to Checkout to complete payment wizard to reactivate your account. When you reactivate, your account will return to active status, and you will be charged immediately for your current period. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us