Deleting workspace

There is a limit to create a number of workspaces you can have in Upmetrics based on a subscription. If you reached to your workspace limit, We would recommend you to delete any from your existing workspace.

Delete your workspace:

Go to workspace settings, Click on delete workspace button and confirm you would like to delete it or not. It removes all your contents like business plans, financial plans, business models and pitch documents. This is also purge your download histories for all exported documents.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us